Galaxies and Quasars: People

eMail: +(AT)aip.de
Corrado Boeche cboeche Milky Way structure, RAVE project PhD student
Asmus Boehm aboehm AGN host galaxies, galaxy dynamics Postdoctoral fellow
Andrea Cattaneo acattaneo Modelling the evolution of galaxies and AGN Postdoctoral fellow
Aldo Dall'Aglio adaglio Quasar absorption lines, proximity effect PhD student
Isabelle Gavignaud igavignaud Active Galactic Nuclei Postdoctoral fellow
Valeri Hambaryan vhambaryan X-ray surveys, Cataclysmic variables Postdoctoral fellow
Bernd Husemann bhusemann AGN host galaxies, 3D spectroscopy PhD student
Borja Jimenez baj Milky Way structure, RAVE project PhD student
Marcel Kappel mkappel AGN host galaxies Master student
Franziska Koeckert fkoeckert Simulation studies of galaxy evolution PhD student
Jan Kohnert jkohnert X-ray surveys for galaxy clusters PhD student
Mirko Krumpe mkrumpe X-ray AGN surveys PhD student
Georg Lamer glamer X-ray observations, active galactic nuclei, galaxy clusters Postdoctoral fellow
Ada Nebot Gomez-Movan angm Cataclysmic variables PhD student
Robert Piontek rpiontek Simulations of galactic structure Postdoctoral fellow
Malte Schramm mschramm Quasar host galaxies PhD student
Andreas Schulze aschulze Quasar surveys Master student
Robert Schwarz schwarz X-ray observations, magnetic cataclysmic variables Postdoctoral fellow
Axel Schwope aschwope X-ray surveys, compact objects, galaxy clusters Staff
Arnaud Siebert asiebert Milky Way structure, RAVE project Postdoctoral fellow
Matthias Steinmetz msteinmetz Galaxy formation and evolution, cosmology Staff; scientific director
Justus Vogel jvogel Cataclysmic variables PhD student
Lutz Wisotzki lwisotzki Active galactic nuclei, intergalactic medium, gravitational lensing Staff; head of Galaxies & Quasars division
Gabor Worseck gworseck Quasar surveys, proximity effect PhD student


Last change 2007 April 03 by Lutz Wisotzki