Kolloquien und Seminare seit 2012

Sergei Shandarin (Univ Kansas)
Tessellation Approaches to Analysis of Cosmic Web.
Johann Wempe Preis 2012 für Prof. Dr. Thomas R. Ayres
Center for Astrophysics and Space Astronomy of the University of Colorado, Boulder, U.S.A. für seine bahnbrechende Arbeit zur stellaren Spektroskopie im ultravioletten Bereich und seine Entdeckung der COmosphäre.
Gwangson Choe (Kyung Hee University, Yongin, Korea)
Energetics and Dynamics of Large Scale Solar Eruptions
Rene Fassbender (Max-Planck-Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics, Garching)
The X-ray luminous Galaxy Cluster Population at 0.9<z<~1.6
10 Jahre PMAS
anschließend gemeinsames Grillen
Alexander Kashlinsky (Goddard Space Flight Center)
Cosmic Infrared Background and new cosmological populations
Jo Bovy (IAS, Princeton)
Precision measurements of the Milky Way's disk structure and dynamics
Joel Johansson (Stockholm University)
Supernovae cosmology: level up or game over?
Alberto Sesana (AEI Potsdam)
Massive Black Hole Binaries: formation, dynamics and gravitational waves
Sourav Mitra (Hasih-Chandra Research Institute Allahabad, India)
Reionization constraints using principal component analysis
Timur Doumler (AIP)
Constrained Local Universe simulations from galaxy peculiar velocities
Romauld Tylenda (N. Copernicus Astronomical Center, Torun, Poland)
V1309 Scorpii: a Rosetta stone in the field of red novae and contact binarie
Antonela Monachesi (University of Michigan)
Resolving stellar populations of nearby galaxies: The SFH of M32 and the color profile of M81's stellar halo
Arianna DiCintio
The density profile of subhaloes in the CLUES simulation: implication for the MIlky Way's dwarf spheroidals

[Teaser Thinkshop 17]

[Banner IAUS 365]

[Schild: Wissen schafft]

« September 2019 »
234 5 678
91011 12 13 1415
16 171819202122
23 24 25 26 272829