Team Members

Die AIP-Kosmologiegruppe

Faculty

Prof. Dr. Christoph Pfrommer Professor, Head Section Cosmology and Hochenergie-Astrophysik
cpfrommer [at] aip [dot] de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Steinmetz Director Branch Extragalactic Astrophysics msteinmetz [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Noam I. Libeskind Group Leader nlibeskind [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Ewald Puchwein Staff epuchwein [at] aip [dot] de


Postdocs and Fellowships

Dr. Thomas Berlok Postdoc tberlok [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Tobias Buck Postdoc tbuck [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Philipp Girichidis Postdoc pgirichidis [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Marcel S. Pawlowski Karl-Schwarzschild-Fellow
mpawlowski [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Mohamad Shalaby Postdoc mshalaby [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Martin Sparre Postdoc msparre [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Peng Wang Postdoc pwang [at] aip [dot] de


Post-Graduate- and Masterstudents

Bogdan Corobean Master student bcorobean [at] aip [dot] de
Kristian Ehlert PhD student kehlert [at] aip [dot] de
Fabian Emmerich Master student
femmerich [at] aip [dot] de
Oliver Franke Master student
ofranke [at] aip [dot] de
Martin Lüders PhD student mlueders [at] aip [dot] de
Matteo Pais PhD student mpais [at] aip [dot] de
Timon Thomas PhD student thomas [at] aip [dot] de
Aurélien Valade PhD student avalade [at] aip [dot] de
Maria Werhahn PhD student mwerhahn [at] aip [dot] de
Georg Winner PhD student gwinner [at] aip [dot] de
Joseph Whittingham PhD student
jwhittingham [at] aip [dot] de


Emereti

Dr. Stefan Gottlöber Emeritus sgottloeber [at] aip [dot] de
PD Dr. Volker Müller Emeritus vmueller [at] aip [dot] de


Administrative Staff

Jana Henniger
Team Assistent jhenniger [at] aip [dot] de


Long Term Guests

Dr. Ruediger Pakmor MPA Garching
Dr. Cecilia Scannapieco Universidad de Buenos Aires
Dr. Jenny Sorce Observatoire de Strasbourg
« July 2020 »
July
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031