Team Members

The AIP cosmology group

Faculty

Prof Dr. Christoph Pfrommer Professor, Head of the Cosmology and High-Energy Astrophysics Section
cpfrommer [at] aip [dot] de
Prof Dr. Matthias Steinmetz Director Research Branch Extragalactic Astrophysics msteinmetz [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Noam I Libeskind Staff nlibeskind [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Ewald Puchwein Staff epuchwein [at] aip [dot] de


Postdocs and fellows

Dr. Thomas Berlok Postdoc tberlok [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Tobias Buck Postdoc tbuck [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Edoardo Carlesi Postdoc ecarlesi [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Philipp Girichidis Postdoc pgirichidis [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Umberto Maio Postdoc umaio [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Marcel S. Pawlowski Karl-Schwarzschild Fellow
mpawlowski [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Mohamed Shalaby Postdoc mshalaby [at] aip [dot] de
Dr. Martin Sparre Postdoc msparre [at] aip [dot] de


PhD and Master students

Kristian Ehlert PhD student kehlert [at] aip [dot] de
Martin Lüders PhD student mlueders [at] aip [dot] de
Matteo Pais PhD student mpais [at] aip [dot] de
Timon Thomas PhD student tthomas [at] aip [dot] de
Maria Werhahn PhD student mwerhahn [at] aip [dot] de
Georg Winner PhD student gwinner [at] aip [dot] de
Alexander Gerhard Scherrmann Master student ascherrmann [at] aip [dot] de
Joseph Wittingham Master student jwhittingham [at] aip [dot] de


Emereti

Dr. Stefan Gottlöber Emeritus sgottloeber [at] aip [dot] de
PD Dr. Volker Müller Emeritus vmueller [at] aip [dot] de


Administrative staff

Diana Johl
Team Assistant djohl [at] aip [dot] de


Long-term guests

Dr. Ruediger Pakmor HITS Heidelberg
Dr. Cecilia Scannapieco Universidad de buenos aires
Dr. Jenny Sorce Observatoire de Strasbourg
« January 2019 »
January
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
789 10 111213
141516 17 181920
212223 24 252627
282930 31