Euro3D home
Working plan
Euro3D internal
The Euro3D RTN has been partly initiated by
Contact Euro3D logo

Potsdam (AIP)
  AIP, An der Sternwarte 16, D-14482 Potsdam, Germany
  RTN Coordinator:   Martin Roth (),   The AIP Team
Cambridge (CAM)
  University of Cambridge, Institute of Astronomy, Madingley Road, Cambridge CB3 0HA, UK
  in charge:   Ian Parry,   The CAM Team
Durham (DUR)
  University of Durham, Physics Dept, South Rd, Durham DH1 3LE, UK
  in charge:   Jeremy Allington-Smith,   The DUR Team
ESO Garching (ESO)
  ESO, Karl-Schwarzschild-Str. 2, D-85478 Garching, Germany
  in charge:   Jeremy Walsh,   The ESO Team
MPE Garching (MPE)
  MPE, Postbox 1312, D-85741 Garching, Germany
  in charge:   Frank Eisenhauer,   The MPE Team
Leiden (LEI)
  Leiden Observatory, P.O. Box 9513, 2300 RA Leiden, The Netherlands
  in charge:   Tim de Zeeuw,   The LEI Team
Lyon (LYO)
  CRAL - Observatoire de Lyon, 9, avenue Charles Andre, 69561 Saint-Genis-Laval cedex, France
  in charge:   Pierre Ferruit,   The LYO Team
Marseille (MAR)
  Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille - BP 8 -, 13376 Marseille cedex 12, France
  in charge:   Vincent Le Brun,   The MAR Team
Milano (MIL)
  INAF - IASF Milano, via E. Bassini 15, 20133 Milano, Italy
  in charge:   Bianca Garilli,   The MIL Team
Paris (PAR)
  Observatoire de Paris section de Meudon Daec, 5, place Jules Janssen, 92195 Meudon cedex, France
  in charge:   Hector Flores,   The PAR Team
Tenerife (IAC)
  Instituto de Astrofisica de Canarias, 38205 La Laguna, Tenerife, Spain
  in charge:   Evencio Mediavilla ,   The IAC Team

Astrophysikalisches Institut Potsdam, Germany
last change 02-May-2007
AIP logo