AIP LBT Time Allocation Committee

The AIP LBT Time Allocation Committee (TAC) is appointed by the management based on a proposal by the Internal Scientific Committee. The TAC evaluates the proposals on a scientific basis and ranks the proposals accordingly. The management makes the final decision on the distribution of the observing time.

Members (since Oct 2020):

Davor Krajnovic

Meetu Verma

Marcel Pawlowski

Dalal Youssoufi

Peter Weilbacher

Pavai Valliappan

Julián Alvarado-Gomez

Thorsten Carroll

Last update: 22. January 2021