People

 

Name

Function

Building

office

Phone

+49 331 7499 xxx

Email

xxx@aip.de

Sanja Jonic PhD Student SH, 230.2 372 sjonic
Josie Kerutt PhD Student
SH, 221
442
jkerutt
Davor Krajnovic Postdoc SH, 221 237 dkrajnovic
Mirko Krumpe Postdoc SH, 229 334 mkrumpe
Rikke Lund Saust PhD Student SH, 221 442 rlsaust
Khadiga Mahmoud PhD Student SH, 230.2 372 kmahmoud
Justus Neumann PhD Student (currently at ESO)
SH, 230.2 284 justus.neumann
Kasper Borello Schmidt Postdoc SH, 229 523
kbschmidt
Sabine Thater PhD Student SH, 230.1 328 sthater
Antje Timmermann Team Assistant SH, 223 264 atimmermann

Tanya Urrutia

(also 3D spectroscopy)

Postdoc
LH, 022 664 turrutia
Jacob Walcher Staff
SH, 206 243 jwalcher

Peter Weilbacher

(also 3D spectroscopy)

Staff
LH, 022 667 pweilbacher
Maria Kegeler Undergraduate Student LH, 230.1 328 mkegeler
Lutz Wisotzki Head SH, 222 532 lwisotzki

 

Former Group Members:

Staff

Postdocs

PhD students

Undergraduate students

Cornelia Biering, retired Asmus Böhm Daria Dubinovska
Tobias Diekershoff
Rachel Campbell Arjen de Hoon
Laura Hoppmann
Lachlan Campbell Sebastian Kamann
Marcel Kappel
Joseph Caruana Daniel Kupko Jan Kohnert
Andrea Cattaneo Franziska Piontek
Sebastian Krekow
Aldo Dall'Aglio Malte Schramm
Mirko Meißner
Isabelle Gavignaud Andreas Schulze
Alena Zwanzig
Bernd Husemann Valentina Scipione
Iva Vilovic
Natasha Maddox Ali Takey
Maria Werhahn
Ada Nebot Gómez-Mován Gabor Worseck
Robert A. Piontek Simona Bekeraite
Jose Manuel Ramirez Velasquez Christian Herenz
Barry Rothberg Lina Jonsson
Arnaud Siebert Omar Choudhury
Christian Tapken Martin Mitzkus
Justus Vogel
Catrina Diener

07.05.2018

« October 2019 »
October
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
789 10 11 1213
141516 17 181920
21222324252627
28293031